Sunday, 12 August 2007


01 marine life
02 no dreams
03 rue the blues
04 angela
05 free radicals lament
06 all the way down
07 I'll follow you
08 best of luck
09 first frost
10 alive among thieves
11 rogue relevator
12 take my hands, we're free

"Their fourth full-length and first for Merge Records is a crowning moment. The band has toured with M. Ward, The Constantines, Calexico, Bright Eyes, and Gillian Welch. I'll Follow You fully captures the indelible sound that has inspired many to call Oakley Hall one of NY's best live bands."

(September 11th release date.)

No comments: