Tuesday, 21 August 2007


1. Civilians
2. Parker's Mood
3. Civil War
4. Time Is A Lion
5. You Can't Fail Me Now
6. Scare Me To Death
7. Our Song
8. Wave
9. Love Is Enough
10. I Will Write My Book Shut Me Up
11. God Only Knows

"With his grand musical scope and infamously wry-but-somber observations, esteemed singer/songwriter and producer Joe Henry has crafted Civilians, his second album for Anti-. Soulful and warm but sparse and direct, the sophisticated bard has designed a career-defining record. Featuring special guests Van Dyke Parks & Bill Frissell. " Anti Records

1 comment:

MAZE said...

Greetings. Any chance of a re-upload of Joe Henry's "Civilians"?