Wednesday, 3 October 2007


(Self-released, 2007)

01. The Sun Ain't The Same
02. Orange Paw
03. Postcard
04. Argyle Spring
05. The End Is Near
06. Winter Olympics (Summer Version)
07. Bun-Bun
08. Sunbeamed

"The album is full of breezy harmonies. Topics of the songs range from shoeboxes full of postcards to stray cats, and the occasional dose of something less than optimistic. From "Winter Olympics" to "Argyle Spring," the Naps carry you from season to season."

It's indiepoptastic kids!

1 comment:

L said...

Wow - they sound wonderful from description. Never came across them. Can't wait to listen Thanks! - LD